an instrumental ensemble from India that plays music drawing on jazz, classical and folk traditions from around the world.

The music, equal parts structured and improvised, is a set of explorative themes from a journey with unity at its focus.

Matt Littlewood - saxophones
Aman Mahajan - piano
Mishko M'ba - bass guitar
Jeoraj George - drumset

music composed & arranged by Aman Mahajan
... more

contact / help

Contact REFUGE

Streaming and
Download help